EuroAsia GmbH offers a wide range of natural fish snacks 

The main fields of activity of the company are the development, production, and marketing of high quality natural fish snacks.

EuroAsia GmbH, which has achieved a firm position on the German market within several years, is now offering its natural fish snacks in other European countries, for the sake of expanding its business and marketing activities, and the range of products.

We have already opened subsidiaries in Estonia and Bulgaria as well as representative offices in China and Thailand. In the nearest future, we are planning to open subsidiaries in Great Britain and Poland. The natural fish snacks and products of EuroAsia GmbH are exported to Great Britain, Ireland, Holland, Greece, and other European countries. Owing to the carefully designed infrastructure, EuroAsia delivers its products diligently and accurately both to the cities and towns all around Germany and all over Europe.

Due to the ongoing development activities and the enhancement of the quality of the food products by means of innovative technologies, in accordance with the European standards, and also thanks to the implementation of state-of-the-art technologies, EuroAsia GmbH belongs to the range of the leading manufacturers of fish delicacies and products.

The Premium Qualität (top quality) mark on the packages with fish snacks guarantees to the end consumers that they have purchased the best and the freshest fish delicacies in the world.

Die EuroAsia GmbH bietet Ihnen ein großes Sortiment an natürlichen Fisch Snacks.

Die Hauptausrichtung des Unternehmens ist die Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von natürlichen Fisch Snacks Premium-Klasse.

Seit mehreren Jahren auf dem deutschen Markt agierend arbeitet die EuroAsia GmbHnun an der Erweiterung seines Unternehmensfeldes, der Verbesserung des Sortiments und dem Vertrieb von natürlichen Fisch Snacks auch in anderen Ländern Europas.

Es wurden bereits Filialen in Estland und Bulgarien und Vertretungen in China sowie Thailand eröffnet. In naher Zukunft sollen weitere Filialen in Großbritannien und Polen folgen. Heute werden die natürlichen Fisch Snacks und Fischprodukte der EuroAsia GmbH nach Großbritannien, Irland, den Niederlanden, Griechenland und anderen Ländern Europas exportiert. Aufgrund einer fein ausgearbeiteten Infrastruktur liefert EuroAsia die Bestellungen sicher und pünktlich in alle deutschen Städte und auch europaweit.

Dank der ständigen Entwicklung und Qualitätsverbesserung der Lebensmittel durch innovative Technologien nach europäischen Standards sowie die Einbindung von hochqualifizierten Technologen gehört die EuroAsia GmbH  zu den führenden Produzenten von Fischdelikatessen und Fischprodukten.

Durch die Notiz „Premium Qualität“ auf der Verpackung der natürlichen Fisch Snacks kann der Käufer sicher sein, dass er die besten und frischesten Fischdelikatessen aus den Meeren und Ozeanen der ganzen Welt erwirbt.